Management Board

Rüdiger Weitzel

Dipl.-Ing. Rüdiger Weitzel (born in 1959) is a major shareholder and board member of ERWE Immobilien AG, having founded the predecessor company ERWE Real Estate GmbH in 2005. Weitzel has more than three decades of experience in senior management positions in the real estate sector, such as Board Member and Managing Director of 3C-Real Estate AG, DeTe Immobilien GmbH as well as DIC-Asset AG.
As Managing Director of Münchner Baugesellschaft, of Airrail Projektgesellschaft and of DeTe Immobilien he was in charge of several significant property development projects. 


Supervisory Board

Volker Lemke

Chairman of the Supervisory Board


Volker Lemke is a member of the Board of Management of Elbstein AG, Hamburg

Dr. Jürgen Allerkamp

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board


Dr. Jürgen Allerkamp, born in 1956, is a bank director (retd.) and consultant based in Hamburg

Stefan Braasch

Member of the Supervisory Board


Stefan Braasch born in 1959, is an independent consultant for insurance- and risk management, based in Hamburg